Rockwood School District
111 East North Street, Eureka, MO 63025
Phone (636) 733-2000 · Fax (636) 733-8851
Drug-Free Coalition
​​​​​​​Rockwood Drug-Free Coalition provides leadership, education and resources to prevent and address substance use among youth. 

Funding is provided through a federal Drug-Free Communities grant award, as well as state and private foundation awards and in-kind support from many community partners. 
Join us in o​ur work to create a safer community. Click here to volunteer! View upcoming meetings​ and current programs.
We are incredibly grateful to all of the adults who sponor youth groups!  Pictured here is Vicki Kemp, teacher at Marquette and Crestview, receiving notification of her ROSE award.  Among her many activities, Vicki works directly with kids to teach them and keep them drug and alcohol free. CRESTVIEW (3).jpg

​Support our prevention programming

Consider making a tax-deductible contribution to the coalition.  Online credit card donations are accepted here:

​Agree pot is bad for kids? Sign petition!​

Sign our marijuana proclamation​ and join our community in affirming that recreational use of marijuana is harmful to youth, and protecting youth from these harmful effects and consequences serves the well-being of our community.​​

Rockwood Tipline

Rockwood School District offers a tipline to report safety concerns, including reports​​ of underage drinking and drug use.  Reports can be made via a mobile app or this browser link:

Medication Drop Boxes in Rockwood

  • Ballwin Police Dept., 300 Park Dr.
  • Ellisville Police Dept., 37 Weis Ave.
  • Eureka Police Dept., 120 City Hall Dr.
  • St. Louis County Police - West County Precinct, 232 Vance Rd, Valley Park

​ ​

Learn more about us:






Coalition Leadership


Jean Sokora
Send email


Bengtson, Nancy 
Executive Committee Co-Chair

Dr. Kirti Mehrotra
Executive Committee Co-Chair
Send​ Email
We would like to thank the many businesses and organizations that have supported our prevention efforts.


Coalition board members Nancy Bengston, Jenny Armbruster, Renee Heney and Earl Barge at Missouri ''Champions of Prevention'' conference with General Arthur Dean, CADCA President, and Chuck Daugherty, ACT MO Executive Director.