Fairway Elementary
A National Blue Ribbon and Missouri Gold Star School
480 Old Fairway Drive, Wildwood, MO 63040
Phone (636) 733-4175
Fax (636) 733-8855
Parent Teacher Organization




​​​​​​​Congratulations Fairway Elementary on being 2016 National Blue Ribbon School!slide4.png


Trivia.jpgMark Your Calendars!

Trivia night will be on February 25th, 2017. It will be held at a new location, Elite Football Academy in Chesterfield.

The silent auction and baskets are always a highlight and raise thousands of dollars for our school. We are actively working to secure donations from various local businesses, but your help in sending in items truly makes the fundraising a success!

Consider the following ways to donate:

*Gift certificates - We will use them to complete auction baskets that may need an item or two to make it a great package to bid on. Also, we will play the gift card grab bag game the night of trivia again. It was very popular last year and earned a lot of money for our school!

*If you own a business consider donating your product/services. 

 *Share your talents with Fairway! Are you a chef? Auction off a dinner made by you! 

 *Collaborate with a friend and go in together to create a fun themed basket! Valentines Day, Golf, BBQ, Camping, Gardening, Spa, Cooking, etc.

Send donations to Fairway with a note that it's for Trivia Night, or contact Karen Beyrouty for pickup at beyroutyfamily@gmail.com or 314-803-7256.​



​​Fairway Elementary PTO Executive Board

for the 2016-2017 School Year: 

President - Erin McCown Foster

VP of Fundraising - Holly Shelton​

VP of School Community - Erika Blair

VP of Communications - Brandy Dauby​​

Treasurer - Crystal Hastings​

Secretary - Beth Perry

Past Presidents- Kristy Kennon and Angie Ortinau

Congratulations Fairway Elementary on becoming a

2016 Missouri Gold Star School!


 Donate to the Eagle Club with PayPal


Please help the PTO reach the fundraising goal! You can donate here or by sending in a check made out to Fairway Elementary PTO.

​​Current Eagle Club Donations:​



​​​​​​​​​​​Click on the following link:​​​​​

​​​​Fairway PTO Facebook Page​